Alexandre Roig - President of INAES (Argentina)

Amadou Ba - Senior Manager at Impact Cube (France)

Aminata Diop - Director General of the Dakar Municipal Development and Solidarity Fund (Senegal)

Ben Zeghadi - National Delegate of Ess France for Overseas, ESS France

Brieux Michoud - Associate Director of Waterpreneurs (Switzerland)

Carlos De Freitas - Strategic Advisor to the Global Fund for Cities Development (France)

Carlos Ernesto Acero Sanchez – Executive Director of Confecoop (Confederación de Cooperativas de Colombia) (Colombia)

Charlie Martial Ngounou – President of AfroLeadership (Cameroon)

Denis Stokkink - President of the think and do tank PourLaSolidarité (Belgium)

Denise Fatoumata Ndour - General Administrator of the Sen'Finances Foundation (Senegal)

Emery Judith Kanemoto - Researcher at the University of Yaoundé I (Cameroon)

Etienne Didier Atanga – President of the Cooperative of Trainers in Social and Solidarity Economy (FORESSCAM)(Cameroon)

Eugène Aka Aouele - President of the Assembly of Regions and Districts of Côte d'Ivoire

Evellyne Tengue – Entrepreneur at APES-Togo

Fatima Sarr - Co-founder and General Manager of Ateliers du Génie (Senegal)

Frédéric Tiberghien - President of FAIR (France)

Georges Engel - Minister of Labor, Employment and Social Economy of Luxembourg

Georges Hazan – Executive President of NATION IMPACT (France)

Isabelle Cuisenier Kouzou – President of Oualikette (France & Central Africa)

Jean-Louis Kiehl - President of Crésus (France)

Jean-Marc Borello - Founder and Chairman of the Executive Board of the SOS Group (France)

Koffi Djifa Azanli - Executive Director of ELS-TOGO

Laurent Chéreau - Head of Shareholder Relations at SIDI (France)

Léontine Ze Nguele - President of the National Network of the Social and Solidarity Economy of Cameroon

Manus Fleury - Financial Analyst at ProEco Haiti

Marie-Eloge Ngo Loog Kingand - President of IFRICA (Cameroon)

Mintehanka Kouléon – Technical Advisor in charge of International Cooperation & Partnerships at the Ministry of Solidarity and Fight against Poverty of Côte d'Ivoire

Olivia Grégoire – Secretary of State in charge of the Social and Solidarity Economy and responsible to the French Minister of Economy, Finance and Recovery

Patrick d'Humieres – President and Founder of Eco-Learn (France)

Pauline Effa - Director of the France & Africa Partnership for Co-Development

Pierre-Samuel Guedj - President of Affectio Mutandi (France)

Samira Labidi - President of Entreprendre au Maghreb (France)

Sanjay Banka - Chairman of Banka BioLoo (India)

Suzanne Wisse-Huiskes – CEO Euclid Network (Netherlands)

Thibault Lamarque - Founder and President of Castalie (France)

Valeria Duflot - Co-founder of Venezia Autentica (Italy)

Vincent Chrysostome Ndongo - Deputy Director of Social Economy Development at the Ministry of Small and

Medium Enterprises, Social Economy and Handicrafts of Cameroon

Ximena Sempértegui - Director General of the Institute of Popular and Solidarity Economy of Ecuador

Yacouba Sidi Diagana - Coordinator of the NGO ACTIONS (Mauritania)

Yvon Poirier – Special Advisor on Advocacy and Governance at RIPESS (Quebec)

Zahra Iyane Thiam Diop - Minister of Microfinance and Social Economy of Senegal

